‚Äč

Artists Who Teach




Abare, Lynda - metal; mixed media
480-221-2234    lynda@5AcreArts.com    www.5acrearts.com

Boggs, Jane - gourd
480-283-4801      jjboggs2012@gmail.com     www.janeboggsgourdart.com

Black, Suzie - oil; acrylic; pencil: graphite; mixed media
602-799-3861    siblack1@centurylink.net   www.suzieblack.com

Brooks, Virginia - oil    
480-220-6696   virginiabrooks@cox.net    www.virginiabrooks.com

Bruns, Mary - oil painting & drawing in realism   
480-862-9757  marybrunsfineart@gmail.com    www.marybrunsartinstruction.com

Budan, Karen - oil; pastel
480-473-1752
    karen@karenbudanfineart.com     www.karenbudanfineart.com

DeGoede, Joye - pen & ink  
480-342-9441    joyeful12@cox.net    www.joyesart.com

Fidel, Bela - encaustic
belafidel@gmail.com     www.encausticpaintingworkshops.com

Gullwing, Byur- Metal, Bronze, Sculpture 
gullwing@lifecastaz.com http://www.imagesindepth.com/?

Hanscom, Jennifer - jewelry
480-635-2402   jen@jenniferhanscom.com    www.jenniferhanscom.com

Hope, Kathleen - mixed media, collage, encaustic, acrylic
480-270-2416
    hope@kathleenhope.com     www.kathleenhope.com

Lowy, Alan - photography
623-465-1077      www.cavecreek-photo.com

Perrin, Toni – oil; acrylic
480-473-3421     ToniPerrinStudio@icloud.com      www.toniperrinstudio.com

Sickafoose, Catherine - watercolor    
602-918-0234    catherine@catherinesickafoose.com   www.catherinesickafoose.com

Stento, Steve - watercolor
623-551-5692       steve@stevestento.com     www.stevestento.com    

The above Sonoran Arts League members have requested to be listed; this does not constitute an endorsement by the Sonoran Arts League.