‚Äč

Artists Who Teach




 
Abare, Lynda - metal; mixed media
480-221-2234    lynda@5AcreArts.com    www.5acrearts.com

Boggs, Jane - gourd
480-283-4801      jjboggs2012@gmail.com     www.janeboggsgourdart.com

Black, Suzie - oil; acrylic; pencil: graphite; mixed media
602-799-3861    siblack1@centurylink.net   www.suzieblack.com

Brooks, Virginia - oil    
480-220-6696  virginia@virginiabrooksart.com   www.virginiabrooks.com

Bruns, Mary - oil painting & drawing in realism   
480-862-9757  marybrunsfineart@gmail.com    www.marybrunsartinstruction.com

DeGoede, Joye - pen & ink   
480-342-9441    joyesart@gmail.com  www.joyesart.com

Fidel, Bela - abstract oils, encaustic mixed media, mixed media belafidel@gmail.com     www.encausticpaintingworkshops.com  belafidelfineart.com   fidelabstractoils.com  belafidel.com (click on Workshops)

Gullwing, Byur- Metal, Bronze, Sculpture 
gullwing@lifecastaz.com http://www.lyfcast.com

Isaacson, Pat - Glass
480-620-9359   Pisaacson@cox.net   www.patglassstudio.com

Nelson, Kathy - fused glass
602-616-0655   imagesinglassaz@aol.com   www.imagesinglassaz.com

Perrin, Toni – oil; acrylic
480-473-3421     ToniPerrinStudio@icloud.com      www.toniperrinstudio.com

Sabatina, Marlene - Metalsmith, PMC, Fold Forming
602-919-9233 artistmarlene@featherheartstudio.com www.featherartstudio.com

Sickafoose, Catherine - watercolor    
602-918-0234    catherine@catherinesickafoose.com   www.catherinesickafoose.com

Stento, Steve - watercolor
623-551-5692       steve@stevestento.com     www.stevestento.com    


The above Sonoran Arts League members have requested to be listed; this does not constitute an endorsement by the Sonoran Arts League.